Board of the foundation

The foundation has a three-headed board. The three members are: W.G.V. Quint (chairman), K.D. Quint (secretary) and M. Cenijn (treasurer). The board members are not being paid for their activities. The board gets technical and scientific advice of J.C. Deiman, the ex-conservator of the Utrecht University Museum, section of scientific physical instruments. C.W.M. Koene is supporting the board with secretarial tasks and the administration of the website.